top of page

My Book Review > 'A BRAVE Year', by Gabriel Constans


"Mindful exercises to reduce the stress, increase the ability to self-reflect, and learn how to live with internal and external realities". 'A Brave Year' is exactly what I needed! Yes indeed, mind and body are interconnected; therefore knowing what is happening with your body, exploring your physical sensations and psyche help the mind. Actually, 'A Brave Year' isn't just a book! It's a fabulous experience, a wonderful journey towards inner peace. Mindfulness meditation helps to reduce stress and control your fears. I does me good! Thank you Dr. Constans! I strongly recommend this book (... and it's a great gift idea for your loved one!).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page