top of page

My Book Review > 'Then', by Carol Marrs Phipps & Tom Phipps ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


The 'Timewalker' series continues... With the first book of the series, 'Wham', I discovered a futuristic, dystopian (and scary) fantasy world; I was like caught in a whirlwind of emotions. I feared for Tess's life, for her sister, Nia, for her dad, and for her friends. Would Pandora succeed to control and asphyxiate the world? Of course, I couldn't help but read the second book, 'Then' ... and I wasn't disappointed!: 'Then' is as fascinating as 'Wham'. Only... I now have to read the third book of this series because I absolutely need to find out what happens next in the story! Like Tess, I'm now trapped in Pandora's world... waiting for the next book in this series.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page