top of page

My Book Review > 'Flavia's Secret', by Lindsay Townsend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


I SO LOVED THIS BOOK! 'Flavia's Secret' tells the story of a wondrous young female slave who falls for her master (and owner). It's a romantic story full of historical details and suspenseful narratives that create an exotic and sensual atmosphere which highlights Flavia's inner and outer beauty, strength and fragility. More importantly, however, 'Flavia's Secret' captures beautifully the intense and sometimes conflicting emotions that reign over the heart of young woman. I love Flavia! I could feel her emotions: they are mine!... It's definitely one of my favorite book! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page